Dave’s 6th Post

Author: afdave1 [ Tue Jul 10, 2007 4:51 pm ]
Post subject:

WAITING FOR SOME RAW DATA ON THE FERGUSON MASTER CHRONOLOGY
Dendro_7104yr_seq

BWE … you gave me links to get the raw data so I can see how Ferguson built the Master Chronology above.

However, the links didn’t work.

Could you please supply this data for me? It would help support your claim that Dendrochronology is a valid science and is not based upon arbitrary assumptions and circular reasoning.

That’s really all I have to say on this post. If this cannot be supplied, then I am ready to conclude this debate.

Quote:
My 3 questions:
1) Do you understand my point above as to why the title of this debate is retarded? Please explain your understanding and refute my point if you can.
2) Do you understand what my argument is in claiming that dendro and 14C are not circular? Please explain your understanding and refute my point if you can.
3) Do you know that I presented evidence pointing out intentional misinformation and lying in every single creationist source we’ve covered in this debate? Do you understand what my argument is in claiming that dendro and 14C are not circular? Please explain your understanding and refute my point if you can. Please explain your understanding and refute my point if you can.

1) No, I don’t. Sorry.
2) No. I still think it is circular and based upon arbitrary assumptions. I think I have shown this.
3) No. I think you are mistaken on this. I think others have told you that creationists are dishonest and you have accepted this uncritically.

Leave a Reply

